Home > Über uns > Team

Unser Team

Das sind unsere Experten:

Jürgen Schmidt

Jürgen Schmidt

Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 941 9102-176
Juergen.Schmidt@euroadvisors.de

Trang Roscher

Trang Roscher

Salesmanagerin
Tel: +49 941 9102-177
Trang.Roscher@euroadvisors.de

Tobias Rumpf

Tobias Rumpf

Salesmanager, Experte Gruppenunfall
Tel: +49 941 9102-172
Tobias.Rumpf@euroadvisors.de

Gerhard Heger

Gerhard Heger

Kundenmanager
Tel: +49 941 9102-108
Gerhard.Heger@euroadvisors.de

Martina Schlosser

Martina Schlosser

Kundenmanagerin
Tel: +49 941 9102-133
Martina.Schlosser@euroadvisors.de

Nina Neudert

Nina Neudert

Fachbetreuerin Employee Benefits

+49 941 9102-267

Nina.Neudert@euroadvisors.de

Jessica Gschneidner

Jessica Gschneidner

Assistenz

Tel: +49 9102-274

Jessica.Gschneidner@euroadvisors.de

Jürgen Schmidt

Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 941 9102-176
Juergen.Schmidt@euroadvisors.de

 

Trang Roscher

Salesmanagerin
Tel: +49 941 9102-177
Trang.Roscher@euroadvisors.de

 

Tobias Rumpf

Salesmanager, Experte Gruppenunfall
Tel: +49 941 9102-172
Tobias.Rumpf@euroadvisors.de

 

Gerhard Heger

Kundenmanager
Tel: +49 941 9102-108
Gerhard.Heger@euroadvisors.de

 

Martina Schlosser

Kundenmanagerin
Tel: +49 941 9102-133
Martina.Schlosser@euroadvisors.de

 

Nina Neudert

Fachbetreuerin Employee Benefits

+49 941 9102-267

Nina.Neudert@euroadvisors.de

 

Jessica Gschneidner

Assistenz

Tel: +49 9102-274

Jessica.Gschneidner@euroadvisors.de